PostHeaderIcon Syklik is Van Mash and is Animated (Beat Series #05)

The 5th installment from Syklik monthly Beat Series . This a more experiment style, up beat tape, 

Track List:

01. Oh My *** They Killed Syklik (Instrumental) 03:51
02. Mr.J. Medeiros - Silent Earth (Remix) 01:35
03. Of All The Good Times We Had, The Ones We Never Had Were The Best (Move Your Heart Out) (Instrumental) 04:07
04. Dwele ft. Styles P and JD - I Think I Love You (Remix) 04:28
05. Drake ft. Kanye West and Lil Wayne - Forever (Remix) 04:15
06. Neo Iz Zho (Instrumental) 02:42
07. Mr.J. Medeiros - Constance(Remix) 03:44
08. 10 Seconds Mr Mash (Instrumental) 05:52

About Me

My Photo
Rebbi Muzik
Beat maker/ producer/ friend/ music lover/ programmer/
View my complete profile


Drop A Shout